Honored to have Mrs Polyxeni Pazarou as a Committee Member of CYPRUS FASHION MODELS AWARDS 2016!


Polyxeni Pazarou, 23 years old from Paphos, Cyprus. She studied Fashion Design, and now is working in Paphos. She has professional career 3 years ago. She attended in Cyprus Fashion Days and Designer Award. However, she won a competition, and she has been to Lithuania that introduced her collection. Polyxeni Pazarou participates also in charity fashion shows, all over Cyprus. If you want a Night Dress or Wedding Dress you can pre-order whatever you want. Otherwise, you can find “Polyxeni Pazarou Collection” in two boutiques, one Limassol and one Nicosia.

CYPRUS FASHION MODELS AWARDS 2016 is powered by Umbrella Fashion Modelling School & Agency It takes place on Wednesday, July 27th at Galu Seaside in Larnaca from 20:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m. The Mission of this Ceremony is to Award the best model of Cyprus for the year 2016!


More than 100 male & female models between the ages 10 to 30 years old of all nationalities will participate for the ULTIMATE PRIZE! First prize is €3500 (€500 in cash and €3000 in presents in kind). There are 15 prizes in Total including the categories of Photogenic, Body, Publicity, Catwalk and Posing, Personality & Beauty. The models are being evaluated in these categories and the model with the highest marks out of the 100 total marks takes the Ultimate Prize!

The event is presented by Yiota Koufalidou! The Head of the committee is the famous fashion designer Mr Pantelis Panteli. The presentation of the evaluation process will be made by Mr Zacharias Petrou (Fashion Pr & Marketer & Co-Owner of Monoena Boutique). The coordination and presentation of the models will be announced by Mrs Andreana Violari. Performers of the Night are the famous singer Bo & Georgia Vrana! Special performances will be made by dancing groups. 40 (forty) distinguished committee members from the fashion industry, media, celebrities will assess the level of the models. Distinguished guests like Gregory Englezos and Anna Dorothea will be awarding the winners!