Honored to have Mr Mariano Constantinou as a Make Up Artist of CFMA 2016!


“I began his studied makeup artist at Freddy make up stage in Athens. After my studies in Athens I cooperated with Yves Saint Laurent in Cyprus is beauty advisor 2012! In 2013 i had the privilege to work among great artist for the MAN OF THE YEAR 2013. Later in the summer of 2015 i was invited for the MADWALK in Athens by Aperol Spritz for the exclusive make up of Eleanora Meleti famous Greek TV presenter. Also in the same year I was the production assistant for backstage celebrities at the mad walk by Gliss in Cyprus. Later 2016 i become beauty advisor of golden rose cosmetics and makeup artist for the Cyprus fashion days! Brand: Deluxe”

CYPRUS FASHION MODELS AWARDS 2016 is powered by Umbrella Fashion Modelling School & Agency It takes place on Wednesday, July 27th at Galu Seaside in Larnaca from 20:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m. The Mission of this Ceremony is to Award the best model of Cyprus for the year 2016!


More than 100 male & female models between the ages 10 to 30 years old of all nationalities will participate for the ULTIMATE PRIZE! First prize is €3500 (€500 in cash and €3000 in presents in kind). There are 15 prizes in Total including the categories of Photogenic, Body, Publicity, Catwalk and Posing, Personality & Beauty. The models are being evaluated in these categories and the model with the highest marks out of the 100 total marks takes the Ultimate Prize!

The event is presented by Yiota Koufalidou! The Head of the committee is the famous fashion designer Mr Pantelis Panteli. The presentation of the evaluation process will be made by Mr Zacharias Petrou (Fashion Pr & Marketer & Co-Owner of Monoena Boutique). The coordination and presentation of the models will be announced by Mrs Andreana Violari. Performers of the Night are the famous singer Bo & Georgia Vrana! Special performances will be made by dancing groups. 40 (forty) distinguished committee members from the fashion industry, media, celebrities will assess the level of the models. Distinguished guests like Gregory Englezos and Anna Dorothea will be awarding the winners!