Last Wednesday 27th of July at Galu Seaside Larnaca one of the biggest events of Cyprus took place!


CYPRUS FASHION MODELS AWARDS 2016 is powered by Umbrella Fashion Modelling School & Agency

Directed by: Ioannis Mallas

Red Carped M A D N E S S with the best looks as appeared!

The Mission of this Ceremony is to Award the best model of Cyprus for the year 2016! THE TITLES & The Winners:

Ultimate CFMA2016 – Georgia Andreou

King CFMA2016 – Giorgos Siakallis

Queen CFMA2016 – Stavri Papamixail

Prince CFMA2016 – Leontios Michael

Princess CFMA2016 – Anna Savva

Photogenic CFMA2016 – Nicol Lisiak

Body CFMA2016 – Alex Theocharous

Publicity CFMA2016 – Violeta Georgiana

Catwalk CFMA2016 – Karina Arakelova

Personality CFMA2016 – Ntaniella Nikolaide

Nicosia CFMA2016 – Maria Demosthenous

Limassol CFMA2016 – Valentina Solonos

Larnaca CFMA2016 – Zoe Ioannidou

Paphos CFMA2016 – Antrea Zakou

Ammochostos CFMA2016 – Stephanie Antoniou

More than 100 male & female models between the ages 10 to 30 years old of all nationalities will participate for the ULTIMATE PRIZE! First prize is €3500 (€500 in cash and €3000 in presents in kind). There are 15 prizes in Total including the categories of Photogenic, Body, Publicity, Catwalk and Posing, Personality & Beauty. The models are being evaluated in these categories and the model with the highest marks out of the 100 total marks takes the Ultimate Prize!

The event is presented by Yiota Koufalidou! The Head of the committee is the famous fashion designer Mr Pantelis Panteli. The presentation of the evaluation process will be made by Mr Zacharias Petrou (Fashion Pr & Marketer & Co-Owner of Monoena Boutique). The coordination and presentation of the models will be announced by Mrs Andreana Violari. Performers of the Night are the famous singer Bo & Georgia Vrana! Special performances will be made by dancing groups. 40 (forty) distinguished committee members from the fashion industry, media, celebrities will assess the level of the models. Distinguished guests like Gregory Englezos and Anna Dorothea will be awarding the winners!